gallery/ttt

Lighthouse Academy, Board Of Directors.

Board of Directors of Lighthouse Academy

Dr.Fadi Helani

 

Fadi.helani@gmail.com

fadi.helani@lighthouseacademy.org

 

gallery/banner-img

Hosam Shamma

 

Deputy@lighthouseacademy.org

+963 968 345 327

Mustafa Kayyali

 

Chancellor@lighthouseacademy.org

+44 7400 186 393

Najdat Alhamoud

najdat@lighthouseacademy.org

 

Abdulaziz Ajini

 

ajini@lighthouseacademy.org

 

Hafez Karout

hafez@lighthouseacademy.org

 

Adam Dien

adam@lighthouseacademy.org