gallery/cate-faculty_members

Lighthouse Academy, Faculty.

Faculty of Lighthouse Academy

Dr.Fadi Helani

Fadi.helani@gmail.com

fadi.helani@lighthouseacademy.org

gallery/banner-img

Hosam Shamma

Deputy@lighthouseacademy.org

+963 968 345 327

Mustafa Kayyali

Chancellor@lighthouseacademy.org

+44 7400 186 393

Najdat Alhamoud

najdat@lighthouseacademy.org

Abdulaziz Ajini

ajini@lighthouseacademy.org

Hafez Karout

hafez@lighthouseacademy.org

Adam Dien

adam@lighthouseacademy.org

Nawras Hafez

nawras@lighthouseacademy.org

Mahmoud Daboul

daboul@lighthouseacademy.org

Muhamed Taleb

taleb@lighthouseacademy.org

Yehea Samsoum

yehea@lighthouseacademy.org

Moussa Diehesh

Moussa@lighthouseacademy.org

Ahmad Aloumar

omar@lighthouseacademy.org

Abdulrazaq Jaber

jaber@lighthouseacademy.org

Noura AJ

noura@lighthouseacademy.org

Moussa Diehesh

Moussa@lighthouseacademy.org