gallery/board-of-directors-table
gallery/tnk87n7464
gallery/lantern-festival-seoul-cheonggyecheon-stream-lantern-52547
gallery/ttt

Lighthouse Academy, Conseil d'administration

Join us in our Academy and make the best decision in your life. We are the portal of success and walfare.

Follow the path of wisdom and allow your imagination to roam in the releams of knowlege. Choose your suitable application.

Lighthouse Academy, Conseil d'administration

Our students are always happy because of they know the great value of our courses.

Dr.Fadi Helani


Fadi.helani@gmail.com

fadi.helani@lighthouseacademy.org

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

gallery/banner-img

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

Hosam Shamma


Deputy@lighthouseacademy.org

+963 968 345 327

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

We have great dreams and great hope. Objectives of the academy are to be obvious here.

gallery/20479881_1777008182333139_7582020373393672329_n

Mustafa Kayyali


Chancellor@lighthouseacademy.org

+44 7400 186 393

Najdat Alhamoud

najdat@lighthouseacademy.org

Abdulaziz Ajini


ajini@lighthouseacademy.org

Hafez Karout

hafez@lighthouseacademy.org

Adam Dien

adam@lighthouseacademy.org