gallery/board-of-directors-table
gallery/tnk87n7464
gallery/lantern-festival-seoul-cheonggyecheon-stream-lantern-52547
gallery/ttt

Lighthouse Academy, Consiglio di amministrazione.

Join us in our Academy and make the best decision in your life. We are the portal of success and walfare.

Follow the path of wisdom and allow your imagination to roam in the releams of knowlege. Choose your suitable application.

Lighthouse Academy, Consiglio di amministrazione

Our students are always happy because of they know the great value of our courses.

Dr.Fadi Helani


Fadi.helani@gmail.com

fadi.helani@lighthouseacademy.org

cha

gallery/banner-img

Chancellor of the academy

Chancellor@lighthouseacademy.org

+44 7400 186 393

chancellor@lighthouseacademy.org

Hosam Shamma

 

Deputy@lighthouseacademy.org

+963 968 345 327

Deputy of the academy

Deputy@lighthouseacademy.org

+963 968 345 327

gallery/20479881_1777008182333139_7582020373393672329_n

Mustafa Kayyali

 

Chancellor@lighthouseacademy.org

+44 7400 186 393

Najdat Alhamoud

najdat@lighthouseacademy.org

Abdulaziz Ajini

 

ajini@lighthouseacademy.org

 

Hafez Karout

hafez@lighthouseacademy.org

 

Adam Dien

adam@lighthouseacademy.org